Our Team2018-10-17T18:37:20+00:00

Bernadette Conant
Chief Executive Officer
bconant@cwn-rce.ca
(519) 888-4567 x36171About Bernadette

Dr. Katrina Hitchman
Director of Program Development
khitchman@cwn-rce.ca
(519) 888-4567 x37943About Katrina

Dr. Bu Lam
Manager of the Municipal Consortium
blam@cwn-rce.ca
(519) 888-4567 x39357About Bu

Karen Ford
Manager of Finance and Operations
kford@cwn-rce.ca
(519) 888-4567 x33269About Karen

Dalia Al-Ali
Project Manager
dalali@cwn-rce.ca
519-888-4567 x39354About Dalia

Jennifer Cowie
Corporate Events Manager
jcowie@cwn-rce.ca
519-888-4567 x33288About Jennifer

Kim Jusek
Program Manager, Municipal Programs
kjusek@cwn-rce.ca
519-888-4567 x32106About Kim

Liana Kreamer
Communications Manager
lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca
(519) 888-4567 x39378About Liana

Lyle Schneider
Technologist
lschneider@cwn-rce.ca
(519) 888-4567 x33266About Lyle

Dr. Shoeleh Shams
Research Analyst
sshams@cwn-rce.ca
519-888-4567 x37709About Shoeleh

Amanda Sider
Office Administrator
asider@cwn-rce.ca
519-888-4567 x36367About Amanda

Join our mailing list

for research insights, webinars, events and career opportunities.

 

Subscribe