Board of Directors2018-09-25T16:04:44+00:00

Donald Pearson

General Manager (retired), Lower Thames Valley Conservation Authority

Susan Ancel
Director of Stormwater Strategies, EPCOR Water Services Inc.

Jean-François Barsoum
Senior Managing Consultant, IBM Canada

Lou Di Gironimo
Interim Deputy City Manager, City of Toronto

David Marshall
Executive Director, Fraser Basin Council

Bruce Muirhead
Associate Vice President of Research, University of Waterloo

Carl Yates
General Manager, Halifax Water

Bev Yee
Deputy Minister, Alberta Environment and Parks

Join our mailing list

for research insights, webinars, events and career opportunities.